Ansprechpartner*innen der Arbeitsgruppen Gemeinwesenarbeit
Hilfsnavigation
D115 Ihre Behördennummer

Ansprechpartner*innen der Arbeitsgruppen Gemeinwesenarbeit



Arbeitsgruppe Ansprechpartner*innen

Telefon/
E-Mail

Alt Olvenstedt

Florian Philipp

+49 1638657882
info@florian-philipp.de

Alte Neustadt

Peer Jürgens

+49 1737201849
mail@peer-juergens.de

Altstadt

Dr. Karsten Steinmetz

Dagmar Jürgens

+49 1628112666
karstensteinmetz@yahoo.it

+49 391 5402713
dagmar.juergens@sk.magdeburg.de

Beyendorf-Sohlen Hans-Joachim Döll

+49 391 6223811
info@architekt-doell.de

Buckau

Ulrike Schmidt

Patrick Jannack

Max Bertram

 

ulrike@buckau.com

patrick@buckau.com

max@buckau.com

gwa@buckau.com

Fermersleben, Salbke,
Westerhüsen
Dennis Jannack +49 391 99068282
suedost@dennis-jannack.de
Kannenstieg

Lutz Fiedler

Lukas M. Hirtz

gwa.kannenstieg@gmx.de

www.kannenstieg.net

Leipziger Straße,
Hopfengarten 
Tino Kuppert +49 1787063727
md-gwa-leipziger-strasse-hopfengarten@gmx.de
Lemsdorf Denny Hitzeroth gwa.lemsdorf@googlemail.com
Neu Olvenstedt Matthias Gehrmann

+49 1791634263
bi-olvenstedt@gmx.de

Neue Neustadt Bärbel Bühnemann gwa-neue@neustadt-magdeburg.de
Neustädter Feld Kerstin Probst
Sabrina Mewes-Bruchholz
 gwa.nf@web.de
+49 391 99007138
Neustädter See

Elvira Ferchland

gwa-neustaedter-see@gmx.de

www.neustaedtersee.de

Nordwest,
Neu Olvenstedt
Rüdiger Jeziorski

+49 391 99024164 
ruediger.gwa@web.de

Ostelbien

Antje Andres

+49 391 8355722
andres@awo-kv-magdeburg.de

Ottersleben

Wigbert Schwenke

Elvira Schulze

+49 1713246832 
post-an@wigbert-schwenke.de

+49 391 6222297
elebschulze@web.de

Reform


Michael Otto

 +49 391 2549823
gwa_reform@gmx.de
Rothensee



Dr. Wolfgang Ortlepp


Steve Hassenberg


Andreas Poppe


Kai Luniak 

 

+49 1626873690
wolfgang.ortlepp@t-online.de

+49 17620809746
stevehassenberg@googlemail.com

andipoppe@freenet.de

+49 391 40590241
kai.luniak@juhu-magdeburg.de

Stadtfeld Ost Stephan Bublitz

sprecherkreis@gwa-stadtfeld.de

Stadtfeld West,
Diesdorf

Evelin Schulz

Hauschild, Steffi

+49 391 7310230
R.E.SCH@gmx.de 

Sudenburg Bernd Willerding

+49 163 8251385
info@BerndWillerding.de

Werder Dr. Harald Berger

0171 4537434
info@gwa-magdeburg-werder.de