Inhalt

Ansprechpartner*innen der Arbeitsgruppen Gemeinwesenarbeit



Arbeitsgruppe Ansprechpartner*innen

Telefon/
E-Mail

Alt Olvenstedt

Britta Goehring

b.goehring@drk-mdjl.de
g
wa-alt-olvenstedt@web.de

0391/7448750

Alte Neustadt

Peer Jürgens

+49 1737201849
mail@peer-juergens.de

Altstadt

Dr. Karsten Steinmetz

Dagmar Jürgens

+49 1628112666
karstensteinmetz@yahoo.it

019421353212

queendagmar@web.de

Internetseite der AG GWA Altstadt

Beyendorf-Sohlen Hans-Joachim Döll

0170/7646965
gwa@wir-sind-beyendorf-sohlen.de

Buckau

Ulrike Schmidt

Patrick Jannack

Max Bertram

 

ulrike@buckau.com

patrick@buckau.com

max@buckau.com

gwa@buckau.com

Fermersleben, Salbke,
Westerhüsen
Dennis Jannack +49 391 99068282
suedost@dennis-jannack.de
Kannenstieg

Lutz Fiedler

Lukas M. Hirtz

gwa.kannenstieg@gmx.de

www.kannenstieg.net

Leipziger Straße,
Hopfengarten 
Hugo Boeck md-gwa-leipziger-strasse-hopfengarten@gmx.de


Lemsdorf

Mario Hellwig

gwa.lemsdorf@web.de

Neu Olvenstedt Matthias Gehrmann

+49 1791634263
bi-olvenstedt@gmx.de

Neue Neustadt Bärbel Bühnemann gwa-neue@neustadt-magdeburg.de
Neustädter Feld

Kerstin Probst

Roland Zander

 gwa.nf@web.de
+49 391 99007138

djfeuerstuhl@t-online.de
0
1757519190

Neustädter See

Daniel Nordmann

gwa-neustaedter-see@gmx.de

www.neustaedtersee.de

Nordwest,
Neu Olvenstedt
Rüdiger Jeziorski

+49 391 99024164 

+49 1789295095
ruediger.gwa@web.de

Ostelbien

Jörg Vierhaus

+49 177/6201266
gwa-ostelbien@gmx.de

Ottersleben

Wigbert Schwenke

Elvira Schulze

+49 1713246832 
post-an@wigbert-schwenke.de

+49 391 6222297
elebschulze@web.de

Reform


Mathias Luther

Steffi Meyer

0176/21510455

 gwa@md-reform.de

steffi.meyer@spd-mail.de 

Rothensee



Dr. Wolfgang Ortlepp


Steve Hassenberg


Kai Luniak 


+49 1626873690
wolfgang.ortlepp@t-online.de

+49 17620809746
stevehassenberg@googlemail.com

+49 391 40590241
kai.luniak@juhu-magdeburg.de

Stadtfeld Ost Stephan Bublitz

sprecherkreis@gwa-stadtfeld.de

Stadtfeld West,
Diesdorf


Jan Müller

Evelin Schulz

Kay Pakulat

Christine Troschke


gwa-diesdorf-stadtfeld-west@web.de 
Sudenburg Bernd Willerding

+49 163 8251385
info@BerndWillerding.de

Werder Dr. Harald Berger

0171 4537434
info@gwa-magdeburg-werder.de