Contact Persons Marketing Department

Hilfsnavigation

Servicenavigation und Sprachauswahl

Twitter Facebook Youtube RSS

Hauptnavigation

BürgerService

Bürger Service kebox Ihre Behördenrufnummer 115

Veranstaltungen

Terminsuche

Schnellkontakt

Foren


FavoritenAktuelle Seite zu eigenen Favoriten hinzufügen
Imagefilm

Postkarte zum Imagefilm

Externer Link: einkaufen in Magdeburg

 

Externer Link: helpto

 

Inhalt

Contact Magdeburg Marketing

The Magdeburg Marketing Kongress and Tourismus GmbH (MMKT GmbH) is pleased to welcome you to our website which we hope will be of interest to you. Why not take a few moments to read and find out more about us.

Logo Magdeburg Marketing

 

The Magdeburg Marketing Kongress and Tourismus GmbH (MMKT GmbH) was founded in 1999 and is responsible for the marketing of Magdeburg, the city's tourist attractions and major sights. It is also in charge of key tasks and services relating to destination management as well as destination marketing for Magdeburg, the capital city of Saxony-Anhalt.
A large and wide variety of tourist services are offered by the Tourist-Information which became an integral part of MMKT GmbH in January 2000. Mrs. Sandra Yvonne Stieger is Managing Director of Magdeburg Marketing.

We have set ourselves the ambitious goal to help visitors become aware of the attractiveness of Magdeburg, to increase the number of visitors and, on a more general basis, to promote a positive growth rate for the hotel business, retailers and restaurants as well as many other service sectors which take advantage of and benefit from day visitors and overnight guests.

 

Sandra Yvonne Stieger

Sandra Yvonne StiegerManaging Director of Magdeburg Marketing
Telefon: 0391 8380 321
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: stieger@magdeburg-tourist.de

Beate Morawietz

Morawietz ©R WeberAssistant to the Managing Director
Telefon: 0391 8380 321
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: morawietz@magdeburg-tourist.de

Christine Krist

Christine Krist ©R WeberAccounting
Telefon: 0391 8380 121
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: krist@magdeburg-tourist.de

Karolina Shlyapin

Karolina Shlyapin ©R WeberHead of Department Marketing
Telefon: 0391 8380 111
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: shlyapin@magdeburg-tourist.de

Dr. Tanja Anette Glootz

Dr. Tanja Anette GlootzPress Officer
Telefon: 0391 8380 115
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: glootz@magdeburg-tourist.de

Sylvia Loeber

Sylvia LoeberSales Promotion / B2B
Telefon: 0391 8380 118
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: loeber@magdeburg-tourist.de

Annett Gassauer

Annett Gassauer ©R WeberSales Promotion / Fairs and Exhibitions
Telefon: 0391 8380 120
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: gassauer@magdeburg-tourist.de

Miriam Schäfer

Miriam SchäferPrint Media
Telefon: 0391 8380 112
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: schaefer@magdeburg-tourist.de

Thomas Zomack

Thomas ZomackConference Office Manager
Telefon: 0391 8380 133
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: zomack@magdeburg-kongress.de

Christian Detzner

Christian Detzner ©SchröderConference Office Assistant
Telefon: 0391 8380 134
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: detzner@magdeburg-kongress.de

Kristin Barth

Kristin BarthProject management GTM 2016
Telefon: 0391 8380 131
Fax: 0391 8380 397
E-Mail: barth@magdeburg-kongress.de

- Partner -
Stadtsparkasse Magdeburg
Stadtwerke Magdeburg
WOBAU - Wohnen in Magdeburg
Schünemann Heizung-Sanitär
- Anzeigen -
Arbeitsvermittlung Magdeburg
SKL Industrieverwaltung
Spreewald Therme und Spreewald Thermen Hotel